TALLAHASSEE

Rick Nelson, President
rnelson@nelsonandaffiliates.com

4025 NW Passage
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone – (850) 574-3843
Fax – (850) 574-3678

Tallahassee


GAINESVILLE

Mike Sapienza, Vice President
msapienza@nelsonandaffiliates.com

3324 West University Ave. Suite 336
Gainesville, Florida 32607
Phone – (352) 316-5641
Fax – (352) 332-2500

Gainesville


ST. PETERSBURG

Mike Sapienza, Vice President
msapienza@nelsonandaffiliates.com

6822 22nd Ave. North #354
St. Petersburg, Florida 33710
Phone – (352) 316 5641
Fax – (813) 202-7713

St. Petersburg


STAFF DIRECTORY

Superi

Name Position Phone email
General Query Main Office (850) 574-3843 info@nelsonandaffiliates.com
Rick Nelson President (850) 509-9909 rnelson@nelsonandaffiliates.com
Mike Sapienza Vice President / Dir. Gainesville Op’s (352) 316-5641 msapienza@nelsonandaffiliates.com
J.C. Fleck Corp. Secretary / Project Manager (850) 509-0562 jcfleck@nelsonandaffiliates.com
Chris Chrestensen Senior Estimator (850) 574-3843 cctally@yahoo.com
Paulo Garcia Asst. Project Manager (850) 574-3843 paulo@nelsonandaffiliates.com
Jeanine Easton Office Manager (850) 574-3843 jeaston@nelsonandaffiliates.com
Alanna Bridges Secretary (850) 574-3843 alanna@nelsonandaffiliates.com
Bubba Newberry General Superintendent (850) 510-4893 hvygauge@yahoo.com
Jim Rytlewski Safety / Submittals (850) 509-2077 jim@nelsonandaffiliates.com
Tony Dodson Superintendent (850) 509-0796 tony@nelsonandaffiliates.com
Wayne Burnsed Superintendent (850) 251-7189
Ron Whitehead Superintendent (850) 210-6020 ron@nelsonandaffiliates.com
Stacy Mellette Superintendent (727) 215-6896 blue@nelsonandaffiliates.com
Alan Garrison Superintendent (850) 294-6871
Jeff Achey Superintendent (850) 210-8979